Plado Emberstorm | Splinterlands Art Contest SPT W-251, Digital Art

Hello, how are you today?

May you always be given ease in all activities and also happiness to live today.

This post is my twenty-sixth time participating in the weekly art contest held by @Splinterlands, here I am drawing Plado Emberstorm.

I chose this character because it is very unique in its portrayal of a black superhero, this is cool to me.

The difficulty of this character, it's a bit difficult when making the light effect from the fire that hits the character's body, so it's a challenge for me.

This artwork from the card game Splinterlands names the Splinterlands character Plado Emberstorm.

This time I want to win, hopefully this week will be mine, because I couldn't get back in the top 3 last week.

Thank you for always supporting me to create works so far.

Reference:

Source link:
https://splinterlands.com/

Tools I use:

  1. Windows 7 Laptops
  2. Clip Studio Paint
  3. Wacom Cintiq 13Hd

Stages from sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time, stay healthy and see you soon.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now