Monster Demon Hunter, Digital Art

Hello friends!

I'm back again today😁

How are you today?

May you all be blessed and blessed by God in all your activities today☺.

Today I am posting again, this work tells the story of a young man who was chosen by an angel to kill demons who turned into monsters and ravaged the world and killed many people.

Armed with a sword made of metal and stone from heaven, the young man fought the monster demons and killed them one by one.

But it turns out that these monster demons are very easy to breed and become very numerous.

And can the young monster demon hunter carry out the task of eradicating all the monster demons in the world?

This work has a comic style, and the comic coloring has an aura of world destruction after the release of demon monsters into the world.

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketch to line art

Color:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until the end of this blog, see you and stay healthy and happy😊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now