Malakor (Dark Arrow) Rada Quest Fan Art Contest Edition 11, Digital Art

Hello community friends @alienarthive and also @radaquest😊

Come back with me this time😁

How are you all today?

May you always be healthy and given the blessings of life☺.

This time I made fan art from @radaquest games characters to take part in the Rada Quest Fan Art Contest Edition 11, and the character I chose this time was Malakor (Dark Arrow).

And I hope I'm not late for this contest😊

I chose this character, because this character uniquely reminds me of the main enemy of the ninja turtles, Deathstroke, Batman and the enemy of the power rangers ha..ha.ha.

I saw this character as very cool with a full gold mask and black robe and also with large body muscles and bright green eyes which I felt were very intimidating to his enemy.

I made the pose of this character shooting while jumping and I also made a black shadow arrow like a dark magic arrow, as the name suggests, Dark Arrow.

At first I didn't want to make the shadow arrows but I thought it was a bit strange to be archery without holding an arrow so I made arrows even though there weren't any in the original character.

Making this character was quite fun, especially in line art, and the coloring of the characters I made was like line art and coloring in Marvel and DC comics with a little semi-realist digital painting.

Reference source from the original Rada Quest game:

My Wax wallet account: evsoy.c.wam

I hope you all like my post this time.

Working tool:
Windows 10 laptop, Clip Studio Paint and Wacom Cintiq 13Hd.

Stages of creating work:*

Sketch to Line art

Basic coloring and shading for light effects

Final Render Results

Thank you for watching my blog all this time, and stay healthy, friends.

See you😊🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency