Lizard Nation Wizard, Digital Art

Hello friends!

I'm back again today😁

How are you today?

May you all be blessed and blessed by God in all your activities today☺.

Today I am posting again, today I am raising a conspiracy theory that world figures who control this world both economically, in state policy and militarily are lizard people disguised as humans.

Because there is a conspiracy that Joe Biden is a lizard man because sometimes his eyes are seen rolling like a lizard.

Whether or not the conspiracy about lizard people ruling the world today is true, I made a lizard nation wizard with his red robe and his magic wand made of wood.

This Lizard Wizard also intends to rule the world, is it true that we are led and controlled by lizard people?

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Dell Precision 4800 Windows 10, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketch to digital line art

Coloring process

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until the end of this blog, see you and stay healthy and happy😊😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments