Grandparents Racing, Digital Art

Hello friends!

Back with me again today, how are you?

I hope you are happy and blessed by God in all activities in your life.

Today I am posting again, this time telling about grandparents in a nursing home experiencing extreme boredom, and they are confused about what activities to do to fill their remaining years in old age.

Without them realizing it, a group of aliens landed on earth in their plane in a field near the grandparents' nursing home.

And the aliens know these aging parents need some fun in their lives.

With the kindness of the aliens, these aliens transformed themselves into racing cars and invited grandparents in the nursing home to race in the wild.

What excitement will happen in this race?

I hope you like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, Wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketching to Coloring:

Final rendering result:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And until we meet again, take care of your health, friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center