Death City in 2200, Digital Art

Hello friends!

How are you all today?

I hope you are healthy and happy doing your activities today.

My post this time tells the story of a city in the future, where there is no law there so only the smart, strong or powerful can survive.

The city is called "Death City, set in the year 2200 where natural resources are very limited and only a few people can eat good basic needs, the rest only eat trash food that is scattered on the streets and also cannibals eat each other humans.

In this year, humans go everywhere carrying weapons and there are also humans whose bodies are partially replaced by robot bodies.

Is this a human civilization headed for extinction?

Hope you guys like my content this time, and thank you for supporting me in this community.

Tools I use:
Windows 7 computer, wacom Cintiq 13HD and Clip Studio Paint.

Stages from Sketch to coloring:

Final rendering result:

Close Up view:

Thank you for visiting my blog this time.

And see you soon, bye..bye..bye :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center