HELLO EVERYONE IN THE HIVERSE !

HELLO EVERYONE IN THE HIVERSE

Hello friends, my name is David but my friends call me Dave, I am an artist and illustrator, and for two years I have been working independently in the art world, specifically in digital art, although from time to time I release one or another work of art in a traditional way.

My taste in art is varied because as people we are changeable, one day we are happy, other days we are sad, upset, sick, hopeful, that is why my art is varied and is always advancing. I started making illustrations for the NFT market and from there my name DaveArtNFT was born, although I am much more than that.

I get inspiration from anywhere: impressionist art, surrealism, television, social media, a walk in the park or through the city. My love for the beach, the mountains (I live in a Caribbean country), a conversation with my wife and children, anime, video games, the news. And I think that is reflected in my work.

I am self-taught in terms of my instruction in art, I have been doing it since I can remember, I never had an academic training, I just practice and practice, it is what I have always loved to do, I specialize. in digital art because the possibilities of creating something are greater, I love pencil, charcoal and colored crayon drawings.

I started on social networks to make myself known and share my passion, (I'm still learning how to use Discord HAHA), but if you write to me I'll definitely respond.

https://www.instagram.com/daveartnft/

https://twitter.com/DAVEARTNFT

https://www.tiktok.com/@daveartnft

If I'm not drawing digitally, I'm drawing by mixing colors, I think about many things and try to capture them in my art.I hope you like my art and I hope to get to know you better.

Versión en español (ESP)

Hola amigos, mi nombre es David pero mis amigos me llaman Dave, soy artista e ilustrador, y desde hace dos años trabajo de forma independiente en el mundo del arte, específicamente en el arte digital, aunque de vez en cuando lanzo uno que otra obra de arte de forma tradicional. Mi gusto por el arte es variado porque como personas somos cambiantes, un día estamos felices, otros días estamos tristes, molestos, enfermos, esperanzados, por eso mi arte es variado y siempre está avanzando. Empecé a hacer ilustraciones para el mercado NFT y de ahí nació mi nombre DaveArtNFT, aunque soy mucho mas que eso. Me inspiro en cualquier lugar: el arte impresionista, el surrealismo, la televisión, las redes sociales, un paseo por el parque o por la ciudad. Mi amor por la playa, la montaña (vivo en un país caribeño), una conversación con mi esposa e hijos, el anime, los videojuegos, las noticias. Y creo que eso se refleja en mi trabajo. Soy autodidacta en cuanto a mi instrucción en el arte, lo hago desde que tengo uso de razón, nunca tuve una formación académica, solo practico y practico, es lo que siempre me ha encantado hacer, me especializo. en el arte digital porque las posibilidades de crear algo son mayores, me encantan los dibujos a lápiz, carboncillo y crayones de colores. Empecé en redes sociales para darme a conocer y compartir mi pasion, (todavía estoy aprendiendo a usar Discord JAJA), pero si me escribes seguro te respondo.

https://www.instagram.com/daveartnft/

https://twitter.com/DAVEARTNFT

https://www.tiktok.com/@daveartnft

Si no estoy dibujando digitalmente, estoy dibujando mezclando colores, pienso en muchas cosas y trato de plasmarlas en mi arte.Espero que te guste mi arte y espero conocerlos mejor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center