PRAISE TO CTHULU (priest of the depths)

here with a post whose result I really liked and it is my phone wallpaper for now, today I wanted to make an illustration whose theme is Lovecraftian and funny but not a totally cosmic horror theme, I didn't want the classic octopus priest so I did something more original than I will tell you below
a.jpg

I really like the cosmic horror created by Lovecraft, the narrated aesthetic means that any artist can have freedom to create, but in this case I took the concept of a dark priest of the depths who worships Cthulu and changed it a little, almost always They are established as beings with aspects of scaly fish or octopuses but I have not seen shark elements and that is what I did and I liked it. I think the result was very original, a subtle theme of cosmic horror with a touch of humor.

I really like drawing sharks and this was no exception and as always I will leave you how the creation process was.

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

f.jpg

g.jpg

and here ends my post today for #alienarthive

b.jpg

I hope you liked what I post here, I will return another time with more of my works, I wish you all a good afternoon

damocles.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center