KUROMI the evil reincarnated

1.jpg
happy wednesday, i hope today is a great day for everyone and of course it is also a day to make good works of art and post here at @alienarthive here returning to the community with a new illustration which is based on a gashapon that he acquired Saturday at the anime convention I went to

IMG_20230729_195430.jpg

On Saturday I went to a convention and bought a gashapon blind bag and asked for help to get Kuromi to come out and just what it was came out, they are erasers that can be put together but I won't use it, I'll leave it with other collectibles, and Based on her, I created this character who is a darker and more realistic version, like a villain from some fantasy and role-playing game.

6.jpg

And here is the process of creating today's illustration in #alienarthive

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg
And here ends my post for this morning in #hive I hope you like it, then I'll be back with much more for the community, I wish you all a good Wednesday

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center