FIRST STEP READY FOR ART EXHIBITION (red-haired girl)

hello friends of @alienarthive here again posting in this great community of good art, today I bring a special post to #hive since it is a work or rather the first step for a work that I will exhibit soon, which has the title JOIN TAKE CARE OF IT GOOD but the illustration in it only has the name of a red-haired girl

a.jpg
Starting January I saw information about an exhibition that will be held in the city which has a good prize and good mentions so I got to work to start what is already taking shape, this will be a three-dimensional hanging work where the viewer can participate in it, although it has an illustration in it, it is not the only thing since it will have different things that will make the work unique but for the moment I leave the illustrated part and its creation process as it turned out

b.jpg

c.jpg

d.jpg

e.jpg

f.jpg

g.jpg

h.jpg

if they wonder WHAT HAPPENED IN THE HEAD? hahaha is that in that section there will be a hat made of another material, as I was saying, it's not just an illustration, well, that's how the special post of the afternoon ends, I hope you like how the illustrated part turned out and once I finish the entire work I'll post it, We will see each other another day with another post and another new work

dam.png
INSTAGRAM https://www.instagram.com/damoclesart92/
TWITTER https://twitter.com/damoclesart

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center