[ The Tree Woman ] [ Cosmic Creations Edition #8 ]



Today my wife checked my messages to avoid confusion in my writing. She has access to all my messages that I send and all the images too. The only difficulty I have is the language barrier and sometimes I don't always understand correctly what is said or asked. I use an automatic translator because my wife and I don't speak English. I noticed very recently that the translation can be approximate and that the meaning of the messages can sometimes be completely different from that intended. Once, I wanted to say in a message "your work is very pretty and surprising in its details" and the translator transformed it into "your work is pretty but the details are approximate...) I didn't want to not that everyone is saying the same thing. This can lead to confusion. So if you read my posts and see a curious message out of context, it's probably the translator who didn't render the writing that I wanted. In principle if I don't like a work, I won't send a message to the artist with an inappropriate message. A little politeness doesn't hurt. Not liking a work doesn't mean that which won't please everyone. It's subjective. I'm now trying to reverse the translator and check my posts and while writing this one I noticed a lot of translation errors. If you have a good translator, I'm interested because it doubles the workload.
I imagine that the meaning of the messages can be changed even more by translating from my language to English to be translated again into Spanish, Portuguese or another language....
I think soon she will join us on Hive she loves the involvement of everyone here on the creative artist blogs. She also likes painting, photography and music. That's why we've lived together for over 20 years. I would love her to join me among you all. She already knows everyone from my work by your artist name and sometimes when I come home from work I see her browsing Hive.





My creation of the day a representation of my wife





All the images belong to me, I created them via my AI installed on my computer except the background photo which comes straight from the electronics of my smartphone hahaha





A landscape at sunrise, it had not yet had time to show its rays





Transformation of my landscape





First merger













Thank you for following my post and I wish you all a happy Sunday.

Cyboule

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center