[ Psychedelic look into another world ]



Hello on this creation created and published on @alienarthive, I offer you [Psychedelic look at another world]. This is the portrait of humanity on our beautiful planet. I generated an image with my AI, then used a photo stored on my hard drive. When this image came out and appeared on my computer screen, I immediately knew what it would be for Alien Art Hive. I have rarely had the chance to take this type of portrait photo with such realistic AI while maintaining an artistic effect. As 80% of the images I generate are in black and white, I needed to find a touch of psychedelic color. Why do I generate my images in black and white? I generate my images in black and white because when the AI ​​produces an image, it will build it according to the prompts you randomly gave it while respecting the keywords you gave it. I've noticed that the color is often a bit off and sometimes ruins a great image. Black and white limits the waste of generated images. I have a very first generation of AI on a computer and its capabilities are limited compared to what you can use to create your own images. I have to generate 300 images to get one that is actually usable graphically. Given that the AI ​​relies on my computer equipped with a good graphics card, I manage not to waste too much time and in principle in two hours I manage to produce 1000 images by looking for prompts that will allow me to improve my creations. I'm thinking of doing an article about my first creation and one of the best results I could have had with my AI. I tested on the internet to generate images but the waiting time was quite long between each image produced, or, if you want to have more and faster, you have to buy the latest AI optimization software at a price I can afford. is unable to finance. So, like an artist without much equipment, I use my means and retouch all the images to give them more value. Actually, it's not that bad, because it forces me to open my brain to more creativity.

Ease does not open its doors to creation.





Here is the raw image as it came out of my GPU. I find her beautiful





An image of a sunset over an old gravel path. This image cannot be used to present it as a sunset with the noise and poor pixel quality. But perfect for playing with colors





First treatment on the colors of the photo. In fact you will see two treatments in the photo but in fact I did 8. But there is no point in showing too much because sometimes the difference between each treatment is so tiny that it is barely visible. Its the multitude of treatments which will give the final result





Another inversion treatment. I also then saturate my image as much as possible and add gamma





I set up a frame I find that it finishes the image and feels the image to look at. I have in the frame to modify the dominant color to be in opposition with the other majority colors





As usual, I end with the first image so I don't have to come back and look at it again.
When I comment on someone's post, I always look at the image when I type my posts. Sometimes I have to come all the way to see her again and explain to her how I felt when I saw her. It doesn't matter, because I use a translator, I don't write directly on the message. I open a message next to it and type my message.
As I want to make life easier for the person who comes to see me, I had the idea of ​​reposting the cover image at the end to avoid sometimes lengthy manipulations.

Thank you for your attention and I wish you a very good weekend.



Cyboule

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center