Collage ✨️



d85uitoxLEylq5GN_1000044993.webp
VWkzQJpEARBVf0BE_1000044587.webp
5AjRk72BwwGDJA03_1000045191.webp
DPh8tNyx4FWDwXaF_1000044588.webp
iIOD1itZMR1dTBaX_1000046152.webp
QvsQv56M8RwN8OCR_1000046150.webp
4RwNnMpTlc2eZUzy_1000046149.webp

¡Hola hermosa comunidad Alien Art!

A pesar de llevar un tiempo en hive, nunca me había atrevido a explorar más allá de mi contenido habitual sobre fotografía, viajes, y algún que otro dibujo suelto por ahí; sin embargo, eso acaba de cambiar.

No tengo idea de cómo ni por qué no había descubierto el arte de hacer collage mucho antes, actividad favorita que me ha tenido muy entretenida estos últimos días.

¿Qué hice? Pues me senté a explorar un poco Photoshop, nunca me había propuesto simplemente explorar sus herramientas más allá de editar fotografías, una edición muy básica era lo que yo hacía sinceramente, viendo todo lo que se puede hacer.

Y bueno, con varias de mis fotos favoritas, me he puesto a crear estos collages, inspirada en temas muy recurrentes para mí como son la naturaleza, la luna, etc.

Me gusta mucho esto que acabo de descubrir, me siento como una niña pequeña con un nuevo juguete y solo pienso en sentarme y comenzar a crear todas las ideas que se me van ocurriendo.

Así que nada con mucho cariño te los dejo por aquí.

Comenta lo que quieras, amaré leerte ♥️

English

Hello beautiful Alien Art community!

Despite having been on hive for a while, I had never dared to explore beyond my usual content about photography, travel, and the odd sketch or two; however, that has just changed.

I have no idea how or why I hadn't discovered the art of collage making much earlier, a favorite activity that has kept me very entertained these past few days.

What did I do? Well I sat down to explore Photoshop a bit, I had never set out to simply explore its tools beyond editing photos, very basic editing was what I was doing honestly, seeing all that can be done.

And well, with several of my favorite photos, I have started to create these collages, inspired by recurring themes for me such as nature, the moon, etc..

I really like what I have just discovered, I feel like a little girl with a new toy and I just think about sitting down and start creating all the ideas that come to my mind.

So nothing with much love I leave them here.

Comment whatever you want, I will love to read you ♥️

Translated with DeepL.com (free version)


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now