Alien Art Attempts

~ Artificially Adept ~

Some art needs no words...
Some art is created from word prompts... which are only words....

dividers-04.png


Thank You ALL


~ Transition ~


I'm not really going to explain anything in this post, except in the comments, unless anyone really wants to know. Either way, it cannot be denied... some of these artworks are incredibly beautiful.


Holy Shit


~ Detail and Derivative ~

I do plan on going into much more detail about the inspirations behind these artworks. I almost want to do some old fashioned book report/biographies on some of the source artists.


How Deep is this Rabbit Hole


I see....

It goes deeper than you know...

Deeper than we can know...

Deep enough to celebrate...


Celebrate.....

then... CLARITY!

I have so many ideas and artworks to share with you all... so little time. I guess i better get to it...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments