BERA DALLIN - ILLUSTRATION SPT W-301 Splinterlands Art Contest, Digital Art

Are you ready? ...


sep3.png

BERA DALLIN - ILLUSTRATION


BERA DALLIN-FINAL-ILLUSTRATION.jpg



sep3.png

Good night, Alien Art Hive community 😘 , a kiss to all

👏 The warrior, exultant and full of adrenaline, was just beginning to understand her triumph. She had defeated all her enemies in a fierce battle. With night fading and dawn bringing with it a blazing sun, she was surrounded by her comrades who praised her with fervor. The city, at last liberated, breathed an air of freedom and hope. As the first ray of sunlight illuminated the battlefield, the warrior began to feel the weight of her victory and the beginning of a new era of peace.

This was my version for the SPRINTERLANDS #301 ART CONTEST,



REFERENCE:
BERA DALLIN

IAt first I was guided by the reference but then I changed the dynamics of the shapes, making it more medieval and realistic,
I also added a helmet to protect his beautiful hair.

I made the drawing as usual, in the old style as EPONA.

bera dallin splinterland game.png


sep3.png
Sketch! 🤐

sketch 1 BERA DALLIN.png

sketch 1-2 BERA DALLIN.png


sep3.png
Paint! 🤓

sketch2 BERA DALLIN.png

paint 3 BERA DALLIN.png


sep3.png


I rushed the background of the character, but I did it to vary my painting rhythm.

paint 7  backgraundsplinterlands BERA DALLIN.png

paint 6 splinterlands BERA DALLIN.png


sep3.png
Color! 🥰

SPLINTERLANDS BERA DALLIN COLOR 1.png

SPLINTERLANDS BERA DALLIN COLOR 1-2.png


sep3.png
Details ! 🥰

SPLINTERLANDS BERA DALLIN COLOR 2.png

SPLINTERLANDS BERA DALLIN COLOR 3.png


sep3.png

SPLINTERLANDS BERA DALLIN COLOR 5.png




I used some Dehancer resources in photoshop to increase the intensity and give it a cinematic grain, plus I added special lights for stunning effects.

Regarding the mini story, it was taken as a reference from the official Splinterlands game page.






❤️ Thanks , Thanks, Thanks for reading and see you on the next Edition ! ❤️ thank you very much for your support, and I am open to any collaboration.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center