A SMALL MINER OF THE SNOWY MOUNTAINS - ILLUSTRATION SPT W-309 Splinterlands Art Contest, Digital Art 🤠

Are you ready? ...


sep3.png

RUNE CRAFTER - ILLUSTRATION


Rune Crafter-Sprinterlad-FINAL-DIGITAL-ART.jpg


sep3.png


Good night community 😘 , a kiss to all
👁 In the world of Oshuur, a skilled craftsman treasures an axe as his primary tool for
his creations. While others see ordinary equipment, he recognizes
the potential to turn this axe into something extraordinary,
deciding to keep it for his next project. 👁

This was my version for the SPRINTERLANDS #309 ART CONTEST,



REFERENCE:
Rune Crafter

Man, this time I made a little hunter of the snowy mountains,
a character that I had saved in my screen capture gallery,
in fact I like those characters that could be placed in medieval times.
I hope you like the process of sketching and painting, with each stroke in the sketching stage it encourages me more and more
sketching stage encourages me more and more to make every detail.




image.png


sep3.png
Sketch! 🤐

image.png

image.png


sep3.png
Paint! 🤓

image.png

image.png


sep3.png
details! 🤓

image.png

image.png


sep3.png
Color! 🥰

image.png

image.png


sep3.png

222.jpg




This time I made a single line title at the top with a cool color “in several directions”; thus supporting the concept of the overall illustration.
Also as usual I used a dehancer effect in photoshop to highlight the edges and make a “color grading” according to the theme.





❤️ Thanks , Thanks, Thanks for reading and see you on the next Edition ! ❤️ thank you very much for your support, and I am open to any collaboration.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center