Sketchbook 0023 // Splinterlands " ELVEN CUTTHROAT "

Hi Guys.. How are you ? It's been a while since I last posted here, I've been a bit busy with our new business. I can't find the right time to draw. But now I'm here again, and for my content today that I will make an entry in the SPL Contest. I present to you the Elven Cutthroat.

Below are my procedures.

COVER PHOTO:
BG_23_SIG.jpg

TOOLS USED:
Adobe Photoshop & Adobe Illustrator

CHARCTER REFFERENCE:
ELVEN CUTTHROAT
image.png

PROCESS:
Vector Sketches Created from Illustrator.
BG_23_00.jpg

Time to apply the details.
BG_23_01.jpg

BG_23_02.jpg

BG_23_03.jpg

BG_23_04.jpg

BG_23_05.jpg

BG_23_06.jpg

Coloring the hair.
BG_23_07.jpg

Final outcome and the signature.
BG_23_SIG.jpg

I HOPE YOU LIKE THIS VERSION OF MINE
THANK YOU FOR PASSING BY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center