Cosmic Creations // Sketchbook 0016

Hello everyone, todays is a wonderful day. It's Saturday already, I created this artwork yesterday after I saw this a post from @alienarthive community Cosmic Creations and it says create a piece of art about " Depict your worst fear" and the idea was easily run into my brain. So I created this guy.
Yup my worst fear is the clown, I remember when I was 4 years old. I attended a birth day party of a friend. And there was a clown I don't know why, but he looks not so funny to me instead I was so scared when he do some tricks. I run to my mother and cry. The next morning I got a fever 😂. Well that was before.

COVER PHOTO:
BG_16_SIG copy.jpg

TOOLS USED:
Adobe Photoshop & Adobe Illustrator

PROCESS:
BG_16_00.jpg

BG_16_01.jpg

BG_16_02.jpg

BG_16_03.jpg

BG_16_04.jpg

BG_16_05.jpg

BG_16_06.jpg

BG_16_07.jpg

BG_16_0.jpg

BG_16_SIG copy.jpg

THATS ALL FOR TODAY
THANK YOU FOR PASSING BY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center