Eternal Tofu in Water color - Splinterlands Art Contest

Hello, beautiful readers, welcome to my participation in the contest..

5.jpg

For this watercolor reference the "Eternal Tofu" card is used as a reference, I started with the watercolors respecting their original colors but giving it that colorful touch of watercolor, I hope you like it

Reference:

Eternal Tofu (1).jpg

Source link:
https://next.splinterlands.com/card-detail/656/regular/12/?tab=lore

Tools I use:
  • Water color
  • Watercolor brush

I sketch Eternal Tofu

b1.jpg

I start with green colours

b2.jpg

And details blue

b3.jpg

I finish the eyes

b4.jpg

I finish the drawing by making the cat small, in addition to giving an illustrated background with sparkles

5.jpg

Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center