👁 LOOKING INTO YOURSELF 👁

Hello everyone!

Today I'm trying to do some self-introspection. I'm attempting to search for and identify various negative aspects of myself and things that make me feel uncomfortable. This process helps me see myself more clearly. I've started to recall forgotten small details. I refer to them as Hopes. I try to plant these hopes within myself and let them grow over time. I open my eyes to see the small things and the things I've always been afraid of, and I try to control them.

kekkkai.jpg

In this illustration, I try to focus on things I can control and ignore everything beyond my control.



I drew the hand using a photo of my hand and turned it into a sketch, the two hands forming a pattern as if opening a portal. In this drawing, I added eyes. Those red eyes seem to be looking at themselves.


sc.jpg

sc a.jpg

sc b.jpg

sc c.jpg

The final result.

sc d.jpg

The final result of my process is still in development, but I hope to continue to learn and grow from this experience. I believe being honest with myself and working to overcome my fears and weaknesses is an important step in my journey.



Thank you for taking the time to read my blog. I would love to see you in my next post. Stay happy and healthy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center