War Pegasus | Fan Art

Once again I step inside Splinterland's Art Contest to test my skills. As you know I always draw in color so my drawing gets better and better day by day like practice makes a men perfect 😂 women as well.

So ladies and gentlemen!!

Open your eyes and see the brilliance of my talent

I hope that you will always find a new reason for me to be here, that you will always see yourself in me as a new and capable person.

So I made a creature that is within the character of Splinterland and I made it because I thought it was the most beautiful and unique and I can say that its colors are all I like. I always try something that I like more than anything and that touches my heart.

So how to make it flow is very easy. To make it I first as always choose all my colors and open my sketchbook keeping them in a corner and started drawing maps on it with the help of pencil.

This is a picture of the original character, so take a look at it because there is a new version of it that I have created with my own hands.
And I hope it brings a sparkle to your eyes as always.

So you started the fan art as always with a sketch, now I started sketching this horse. I can call it a horse because it looks like a horse, beautiful, thin, long-hooved and well-shaped.

Half

2nd half and Final Sketch

It's time to open my coloring kit. Wait a sec. What?? Today I'm not gonna use my colors pen. Instead i will use to multi color bolpoint Yahoo 🤭
I'm so excited sorry for overacting

Starting coloring from yellow ohhuu yellow is good choice to start coloring his legs it was really a fun thing to do. From his legs to his body fine lines i choose light and dark blue both versions of blue.

Here is 50 shades of blue 😂

As a child, my sister used to watch Princess Sophie cartoons that have a horse with wings they use to call him Flying Derby, and I always wished I had horse wings and could fly on top of them like Princess Sophia. Look, this wish has also been fulfilled.

Let's color his wings

Coloring his face into light colors because of his light body tone. I love these colors.

So this multi color pencil give my derby the outstanding looks. Wanna see the final looks???

Omg how can can someone have so much artistic soul 😂😂🤭 Don't forget to praise my artwork.

That's all for today 👻 Thanks for being here.

Allah hafiz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center