An alien listener appeared to me in the picture - to the beautiful music of my beloved

DSC_1315.jpg

Once me and Vika came to my parents' home in another city. My mom and dad are musical people, we talked and sang songs all evening. šŸ˜
When they went to rest, Vika, my muse and beloved, took a guitar in her hands.
She began to sing, and an irresistible inspiration and desire to paint came to me.
Luckily, I had a sheet of paper and paint. I hung the paper sheet directly on the wardrobe in the hallway and began to draw.

Quickly, confidently and intuitively, the picture began to appear by itself, accompanied by the beautiful singing of my darling.

This is original painting by artist Artem Tikhonkov.
Paper, pastel, acrylic
Size: 60x80 cm

Other our works will be posted on Hive: @artvik
You are welcome!
Instagram for paintings: https://www.instagram.com/arttihonkoff/ā€‹

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center