Digital illustration | Why do we like the Devil?

Illustration9.jpg

Media : Digital art
Software : Clip studio paint.
1900X2700px

Process
Illustration9.jpg
Line art
After thinking about the concept, I started the line art.At this stage I work with three layers.On the first layer I do the rough drawing.In the next layer I try to perfect the drawing.
Lastly I do clean line art.

i.jpg

This is my personal work so I try to select the colors here according to my own style.I bring color variations when I do client work.

idf.jpg

First I set the key like and then start shading.As here I have taken this monitor as keylight And lastly I work on lighting.Finally I work on the details.

Illustration9.jpg

facebook
instagram
nftshowroom
Artstation
objkt

ezgif.com-gif-maker - 2021-09-10T033927.281.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center