Splinterlands contest-sea stalker 💚

Hello dear friends.💚 how are you doing ? Is everything okay? I’m having a good day and welcome to my new blog💚 I’m back again with my participation artwork in splinterlands contest. There was this card that was very cool and it was called sea stalker. The art is very very cool but the name frightens me. I afraid of stalkers! I tried my best to make a fanart that is cool like the card .In the following you’ll see step by step of creation of this art. 💚As always, if you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style. Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚
The card I inspired from: sea stalker

Steps of the drawing

💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center