Splinterlands contest - mimosa nightshade 💚

Hello dear friends.💚 how are you doing? I’m very good and had a pretty nice day. I’m back with a fan art I drew and I am very excited to share with you and see your reaction to it. There was this card which was named mimosa nightshade and it was the subject of my fan art and I inspired from it to create my illustration. I changed the hair length and color. In my illustration she doesn’t have the look she has on the card. I made a happier mimosa nightshade 😸 In the following you’ll see step by step of creation of this art. 💚As always, if you are interested you can tell me your favorite card and I’ll draw it in my style. Thanks for reading and writing to me in advance. I really appreciate it.💚
The card I inspired from: mimosa nightshade

Steps of the drawing

💚Wish you all a good luck in the contest💚

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now