Cat ๐Ÿฑ ๐Ÿˆ

Hello Friends. Itโ€™s Mila! How are you? I hope you have a wonderful day. I started my day pretty nice and did sketching the whole day. Beside Pinterest I look for photos in unsplash site too. It has many free photos we can use. I found this photo of a cute little cat there and fell in love with it. Did the sketch right away. Sketching takes around 30 minutes. Yes itโ€™s very long. Iโ€™m slow at sketching. The whole process took around 4 hours. And about My offer which is always available: If you want your pets pictures to be drawn, you can send their pictures and I will draw them. Itโ€™s for free of course and if you donโ€™t own any, you can send me any animal pictures.
Have a good day everyone.๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿฑ

Photo

Steps of the drawing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center