Girl wearing a beautiful bear style | Chica vistiendo un hermoso estilo de oso [Spn/Eng][Digital art/Arte digital]

[English]

Welcome to another drawing of the week! I hope you have enjoyed these days and spent some quality time with your mothers on their day. This time, I bring you a new inspiration that came out of nowhere. To bring my creativity to life, I like to practice new things with some new style. While it is true that I already made a drawing with bear characteristics, this time I made a girl. I didn't want to make her with a costume or a suit, but this time she is wearing accessories and colors of the animal, as you can see in her tendrils, the figures on her cheeks and sweater. I did the rest of the colors so as not to saturate the drawing so much with one color, so I made her blonde and gave her light brown eyes. Next, I will show you the process so you can see the details that I put to give life to the illustration.

[Español]

¡Bienvenidos a otro dibujo de la semana! Espero que hayan disfrutado estos días y que hayan pasado un buen tiempo con sus madres en su día. En esta ocasión, les traigo una nueva inspiración que surgió de la nada. Para hacer nacer mi creatividad, me gusta practicar nuevas cosas con algún estilo nuevo. Si bien es cierto que ya hice un dibujo con características de oso, esta vez hice a una chica. No quise hacerla con un disfraz o un traje, sino que esta vez lleva accesorios y colores del animal, como se puede ver en sus zarcillos, las figuras en sus mejillas y suéter. El resto de los colores los hice para no saturar tanto el dibujo de un solo color, así que la hice rubia y le puse ojos marrones claros. A continuación, les mostraré el proceso para que puedan ver los detalles que fui poniendo para darle vida a la ilustración.

El dibujo fue hecho en Paint tool sai 2 en computadora con mause, en una resolucion de 1980x2350.
The drawing was made in Paint tool sai 2 on computer with mause, in a resolution of 1980x2350.






[English]

The drawing may be a little plain, but that doesn't take away from how nice it is. Sometimes, you don't need to do such detailed things to make them stand out in art. Also, thanks to these practices, I can improve my creativity. I still need to learn about dimensions, something I'm really struggling with, but still, I can bring you beautiful drawings that come from the heart of an artist. I like to see the final results to surprise myself and I hope you will also be surprised by what I have been achieving. It is an honor to be in this community and to have comments from several nice people that give me encouragement. So much of who I am today is because of you. While they may be mere words to others, they are important to me. So thank you so much for stopping by my blog for another day. I hope to continue to see you here. Have a nice and beautiful day everyone. See you next time.

[Español]

El dibujo puede ser un poco sencillo, pero eso no quita lo lindo que es. A veces, no es necesario hacer cosas tan detalladas para que resalten en el arte. Además, gracias a estas prácticas, puedo mejorar mi creatividad. Aún me falta aprender sobre dimensiones, algo que realmente me está costando, pero de igual manera, puedo traerles dibujos lindos que vienen del corazón de un artista. Me gusta ver los resultados finales para sorprenderme a mí mismo y espero que ustedes también se sorprendan de lo que he estado logrando. Es un honor estar en esta comunidad y tener comentarios de varias personas agradables que me dan ánimos. Gran parte de lo que soy hoy es gracias a ustedes. Aunque puedan ser simples palabras para otros, para mí son importantes. Así que muchas gracias por pasar otro día más por mi blog. Espero seguir viéndolos por aquí. Que tengan un lindo y hermoso día todos. Nos vemos la próxima.

Translated by DeepL | Traducido por DeepL

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments