Sabre shark | splinterlands

I'm very happy today, I don't know why, but I'm in a very good mood maybe because one day later our university is going to open.
We can't believe we've really grown up so much. It seems like only yesterday that we entered college and now we have to go to university. 😎

Today I made my second digital art which is a bit better than yesterday and this is what my brother says but let me know what you think about it in the comments.

Today I make the Sabre Shark to participate in the splinterlands contest of this week.

The reason behind to choose this character is that I love sharks because they have sharp teeth, strong and powerful physique, highly developed senses, also migrate across vast distances and service in different conditions. And these qualities made them different from other fishes.

Without further delay I start the procedure.


Procedure

Firstly i made the outline skeck then I make some more lines on the body of shark.
Then some patterns on his body I start the coloring process, first of all i start coloring yello on his teeth then purple in his eye corners.
After it the i colored his tongue with the red color.
Then all further colors in his body i make the final image.

This the final image after adding the background and doing some other changes. I hope you will like it.

I hope you apprreciate my hardwork. Thanks for coming till the end i appreciate your presence.
And dont forget to support me.

Allah hafiz 🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center