QUEEN GUAJIRA

Feliz día a todos los miembros de la plataforma HIVE, espero se encuentren bien de salud, mi mensaje de saludo va también para mis colegas de la comunidad ALIEN, para todos mis mejores deseos de amistad y arte.

Happy day to all the members of the HIVE platform, I hope you are in good health, my greeting message goes also to my colleagues of the ALIEN community, for all my best wishes of friendship and art.

cele1.jpg

Hoy invito a ver mi trabajo digital, basado en una mujer nativa de nuestras bravas tierras, una mujer guerrera que representa nuestra cultura, ademas es parte de nuestro paisaje, nuestras selvas, bosques, montañas y ríos, mujer que lleva en si la luz del relámpago y la fuerza del trueno, todo junto representado en un solo elemento. La mujer

Today I invite you to see my digital work, based on a native woman of our brave lands, a warrior woman who represents our culture, she is also part of our landscape, our jungles, forests, mountains and rivers, a woman who carries in herself the light of lightning and the strength of thunder, all together represented in a single element. The woman

cele11.jpg

Para realizar esta obra me valgo de varias composiciones digitales, normalmente no usos una sola imagen sino varias, de cada una tomo fragmentos y los voy modificando de acuerdo a las necesidades de cada trabajo, a veces pueden ser pequeños fragmentos de color, partes de una imagen o simplemente formas geométricas que se modifican mediante filtros y herramientas del programa, en este caso se han usado mas de 10 capas ndependientes para el resultado final.

To make this work I use several digital compositions, normally I don't use only one image but several, from each one I take fragments and I modify them according to the needs of each work, sometimes they can be small fragments of color, parts of an image or simply geometric shapes that are modified by filters and tools of the program, in this case more than 10 independent layers have been used for the final result.

Guajira es una raza nativa que habita las regiones fronterizas de Venezuela y Colombia.

Guajira is a native breed that inhabits the border regions of Venezuela and Colombia.

celefondo.jpg

Title:Reina guajira / Queen guajira
Technique:Arte digital / Digital art
Author:Antonio Evies
Medium:Photoshop portable / Portable Photoshop. 120 dpi
Year:Septiembre 2024 / September 2024
Location:Barquisimeto. Venezuela

Todas las imágenes son propiedad del autor. Las fotos están tomadas con mi móvil Tecno Spark Pop 7 y para la edición utilizo los programas Adobe Photoshop y PaintShop..

All images are property of the author. The pictures are taken with my Tecno Spark Pop 7 cell phone and for editing I use Adobe Photoshop and PaintShop programs.

Agradezco mucho que te hayas detenido acá a ver y valorar mi blog, espero que las imágenes hayan sido de tu agrado, y espero volver por aquí muy pronto. Que tengan todos un muy feliz día.

I appreciate very much that you have stopped to see and value my blog, I hope that the images have been to your liking, I hope to be back here very soon. Have a very happy day to all of you.

WEB / TWITTER / FACEBOOK / INSTAGRAM / TIKTOK / TRANSLATOR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center