Fruit of the palm tree. Digital art. [ESP / ENG]

Saludos a todos mis amigos de la plataforma HIVE, espero se encuentren muy bien, también extensivo mi saludo a los compañeros de la comunidad ALIENS, para ellos mi deseo por seguir siendo creativos y respaldando el arte en todas sus opiniones y expresiones.

Greetings to all my friends of the HIVE platform, I hope you are very well, I also extend my greetings to my friends of the ALIENS community, for them my wish to continue being creative and supporting art in all its opinions and expressions.

cocoa.jpg

El trópico, con su color y su luz es único, algunos de los elementos que mas llaman la atención son los frutos tropicales, de verdad que el dulzor y la textura son únicos, el coco, fruto de la palmera es quizás uno de los mas expresivos frutos que representan la diversidad vegetal de los trópicos, su color, textura y sabor hacen de el coco un genuino representante.

The tropics, with its color and light is unique, some of the most striking elements are the tropical fruits, the sweetness and texture are truly unique, the coconut, fruit of the palm tree is perhaps one of the most expressive fruits that represent the plant diversity of the tropics, its color, texture and flavor make the coconut a genuine representative.

Para este trabajo he editado una imagen fotográfica y posteriormente a través de capas la he transformado, para lograr este fin he usado cuatro capas que he superpuesto mediante transparencias, también he aplicado el filtro onda y el molinete, finalmente he convertido en pintura al oleo para lograr las texturas y he guardado la imagen con una resolución de 130 DPI, esto por si la imagen se requiere para impresión.

For this work I have edited a photographic image and then through layers I have transformed it, to achieve this I have used four layers that I have superimposed through transparencies, I have also applied the wave filter and the pinwheel, finally I have converted to oil painting to achieve the textures and I have saved the image with a resolution of 130 DPI, this in case the image is required for printing.

Title:Fruto de palmera / Palm fruit
Technique:Arte digital / Digital art
Author:Antonio Evies
Medium:Photoshop portable / Portable Photoshop. 120 dpi
Year:Septiembre 2024 / September 2024
Location:Barquisimeto. Venezuela

Antonio Evies, August 2024

Todas las imágenes son propiedad del autor. Las fotos están tomadas con mi móvil Tecno Spark Pop 7 y para la edición utilizo los programas Adobe Photoshop y PaintShop..

All images are property of the author. The pictures are taken with my Tecno Spark Pop 7 cell phone and for editing I use Adobe Photoshop and PaintShop programs.

Agradezco mucho que te hayas detenido aca a ver y valorar mi blog, espero que las imágenes hayan sido de tu agrado, y espero volver por aquí muy pronto. Que tengan todos un muy feliz día.

I appreciate very much that you have stopped to see and value my blog, I hope that the images have been to your liking, I hope to be back here very soon. Have a very happy day to all of you.

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center