Splinterlands Art Contest - Week 313 - Theorosa Nightshade

IMG_9817.jpg

Hey there, y'all. I hope you're having a peaceful day. It's another Friday, so I'm submitting another one of my Splinterlands Art Contest entries today.

I chose to draw Theorosa Nightshade for this week's contest. She is one of the stranger characters I've drawn because she has this crazy vibe. When I finished drawing her, I was utterly surprised by how different she looked while not looking "crazy". I stuck to the original palette to make her look as close to the original art as possible, but the result just baffled me... so there was a pleasant surprise there.

Anyway, that's it for today's art contest submission. Let me know your thoughts in the comments down below. I wish you a wonderful weekend and I'll be seeing you all in next week's submission... cheers~~

The Process

The Result

Original Game Art

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center