Harmony

Fusión.jpg

Hello to all Hiver's art lovers friends. It is with great pleasure that I show you this work created last month which I called Harmony. It has a resolution of 8000 x 8000 px and a size of 14 MB.

In it we can appreciate how we are all part of nature, how we all must live in perfect harmony with other beings and with our environment to live better, live in peace, truly live.

I am undecided whether or not I should tokenize this work at NFTShowroom.

I am working in secret while I have been hospitalized because of the pandemic for two days, I do not feel as bad as the doctors tell me or they want me to believe, getting sick in Venezuela in a lucrative business for the institutions 🤔

However, I am working through my cell phone when I am alone in the room.

Years ago I saw an image of the gods of Greek mythology, this caught my attention and I find myself working at dawn to create images of them but with my style. This work will have a resolution of 11000 x 10000 px and a size of more than 50 MB. It will be a great work.

You can help me by visiting my gallery at NFTShowroom here

Screenshot_20210416-093157.png

Thanks to all those people who have purchased my works from my Nftshowroom gallery.

If you create art of any kind you can join the best page to tokenize your art in a fast, effective and cheaper way that exists by clicking here

I hope you like it and above all, do not forget to live in Harmony.

Post.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center