TrinityArt Impressions of some "Alien Myths Art Designs"

Aloha and Bom dia lovely Spirits. This is my first post for the #alienarthive community.

It's Surealism style combined with some mythology legends, influenced by science-fiction fantasy movies.

Some of my surreal, universal, alien digitalarts I wanna show you guys today.

TrinityArt flying immortals.jpg

flying Immortals

First I introduce my flying immortals Artwork. As you can see a big Pyramid is flying over a big futuristic city. Does someone see it or is it covered by the clouds?
The old ancient Immortal beings from another universe are watching with patients. What are they watching for?
I created it in January 2022.

TrinityArt vymanas pyramids.jpg

ancient Vimanas

Vimanas are flying subjects in old hindu Skripts. Now we would call them UFOs or something like that.
Some legends and myths are talking about flying pyramids. Could this be possible?
Would be awesome cool to be the pilot of a Pyramid I have to say.
Artwork is created end of January 2022.

TrinityArt spiritual body.jpg

Spiritual Awareness

How does it feel when you are connected to the universe? Left the physical body behind and let your spirit fly into every dimension you like to go.

The moment when you are everything and everything is you.

Artwork created February 2022

TrinityArt choose your dimensions.jpg

Magical Room

I would love to have a room where I can enter other dimensions or universes. Imagine you could choose out freely which area you wanna visit. Just by looking through a window at it and stepping through a magical or high-tech portal.
I created this artwork end of February 2022.

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_trinityart-animal-head-collection_1-rhinos-business-unique-nft

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/collection

More is coming up soooon...at all it will be an animal Head Collection of 15 Artworks.... Stay up-to-date guys.

Here my Opensea NFT Vodoo Doll Collection:
https://opensea.io/collection/my-sweet-little-vodoo-doll

Feel free to check my ongoing Opensea #NFT #Lucid #DreamWorld #Collection here:
https://opensea.io/collection/my-lucid-dreamworld

Or all of my #NFT #creations here:
https://opensea.io/TrinityArt

Yes, some collections are minted, limited edition and on #polygon #blockchain

TrinityArt.nft (you need chrome extension for my Webpage cause it's blockchain based)

#surrealism #cryptoart #digitalart #trinityart #aliens #pyramids #fantasy #illustration #psychedelic #nftart #blockchainart #artistonhive #cryptococoon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now