Olho and Miao

Miao

Hey hey my dearest Hivers, art lovers, comic fans and aaaaall with spontaneous stopped by. All good?

Let me introduce you my Alien Girl "Olho" and her cat "Miao" .
Both are just chilling on an evening at their home, far away from the earth. Many galaxies we would need to cross to reach them. 😂😉🤗

I felt like drawing some freaky stuff again, bit more colorful. What ya think?

Let me show you most steps of the creation...

the drawing

trinityart alien girl and cat 1.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 2.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 3.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 4.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 5.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 6.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 7.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 8.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 9.jpg

Digitalised

trinityart alien girl and cat 10.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 11.jpg

trinityart alien girl and cat 12.jpg

Finished Artwork

trinityart alien girl and cat finished artwork.jpg

Hope you liked it. Feel free to leave me a comment.

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-03-23_23-14-32-159.jpg

TrinityArt nftshowroom banner.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now