Halloween with Skellington and his Sally

a nightmare before Christmas

Heyho der alienart crew, art lovers, generative #AIArt fans, artists, travelers, readers and all who stopped by, hope you are having a great day so far.

Today I present you my newest #NFT and entry for the #Hive "Halloween in the Metaverse Show" Event

Check out the post here:
@nftshowroom/submit-your-art-for-the-halloween-in-the-metaverse-show

You have time until October 22nd, 2022 to join in.

But now lets check the progress...

the #generativeaiart Images

I love the movie 'nightmare before Christmas' so so much. Skellington and his Sally. Tim Burton has an incredible style and this was influencing me by choosing out the prompt of m newest #art

ai pics overview 1.jpg

ai pics overview 2.jpg

First I show you the created #generativeart images I made with dreamsAI. After that I edited my final artwork and creation via photoshop. A combination of 5 different AI Images.

some steps.jpg

I was justing the prompt: realistic
My keyboards: "nightmare before Christmas, Halloween Town, Skellington, sally the corpse Bridge, Halloween queen"

Finished Creation

โ€œI sense thereโ€™s something in the wind, that feels like tragedyโ€™s at hand.
And though Iโ€™d like to stand by him, canโ€™t shake this feeling that we have.
The worst is just around the bend, and does he notice my feelings for him?
And will he see how much he means to me? I think itโ€™s not to be.โ€

Quote by Sally

TrinityArt aka akida nightmare before Christmas fan based.jpg

Tattaaaaaaaa, here it is. A lovely nightmare Halloween couple ๐ŸŽƒ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ‘ป๐Ÿ’ƒ

What you think? Okay, Sally looks different but personal I like it and you?

Feel free to leave a comment and your thoughts.

Wanna get your #Halloweennfts?
Here is my link directly to this one:

https://nftshowroom.com/gallery/akida_individual-artworks_a-beautiful-halloween-nightmare-couple

Your @akida aka TrinityArt

Check out all of my NFT Art here:

https://nftshowroom.com/akida/gallery

Picsart_22-08-16_22-01-21-779.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center