Shin-Lo is hungry


Shin-Lo is here to eat all the little dragons.

Hello beautiful members of hive. Here am I with my another exciting participation in another @splinterlands weekly contest. And I have here with you with a furious dragon i.e Shin lou which is the master of all dragons and as stories are associated with him that he has eater all the little and white dragons or burnt them with his scorching fire.

I made a try to make this angry dragon.
Let me tell you how

Material required:

Ibix paint software
Stylus digital paint
Colours.

Procedure:

First of all I made the face of this giant character. I didn't even for a second forgot it's anger while sketching it and tried my best to feature it in aggressive mode as you can see below

The next step was to make its slingy body which helps him to fly with speed more than a jet and pounce upon his enemies before their blink of the eye.

I made a tale on the rare side of body and four pawns. Tail was to slap the enemies and pawns were to grab them and tear them and hold those to whom he loves

Now the red paint was eagerly waiting to decorate this huge draconian dragon. I coloured this red first of all.

The final touching was of yellow and black colour which I did to increase it's wrath. First of all I wanted to create an innocent look of it but it doesn't suit so I didn't miss its anger, aggression and furiousitya

![](Uploading... 1727979105942.png)

Hence the character was ready

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center