World of Warcraft fan art map ! Pandaria map

Hi !
I want to present you one of my World of Warcraft maps that I create back in the days. I make the project of the map on 2d softuare, where I designed the icons of the towns and the trees of the map as well. The map is made out of 5 layers of plywood, separately cutted on a laser machine, and glued together. The "clean" version of the map is done !
But something was missing... I thought it will be even more interesting if I add an ocean into it ! And so my experimentation with the epoxy resin has started 😁

As I find the green color closest to Pandaria faction, I try it green... and I was pleased !

The Pandaria map has been completed !
Hope you like it too !
Cheers !

If you like fan art from movies, series or games, you can drop a follow. Have a lot more to show ! 🤸

dsc_1843_2..jpgdsc_1847.jpg

dsc_1875..jpg

dsc_1876.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency