Neon Pacman

Today I did Pacman in graffiti. It is an iconic game and instantly
pacman 4.jpg

I did the outline of Pacman and the ghosts, as well as two of the blue barriers to tie it all together. I left out the eyes as i couldn't make them fit in with the neon style.


Progress shots

pacman 1.jpg

pacman 2.jpg

pacman 3.jpg

pacman 4.jpg


I am doing name/usernames/words/characters upon request. Just add a comment if you would like one done.


cover.png

Check out some of my other posts

scrooge 7.jpgbugs 6.jpgnew goku 7.jpg
Scrooge McDuckBugs BunnyGoku

Check out the SlothBuzz frontend or the discord for a great community aimed at supporting small content creators.

Add the #slothbuzz tag to your posts and start earning today!

Why not tune in to CryptoRadio.FM while you hive? Listen to hive artists live, get the schedule at the discord.

1B23A15C-C438-4E98-922F-38A45C030EDE.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency