Pixel art mysterious traveler character/ Personaje pixel art misterioso viajero.[ENG/ESP]



Hello Hive friends, I hope you are well. Today I have the opportunity to share a new character made in pixel art, I wanted to make a character with a mysterious and at the same time minimalist appearance.
Hola amigos de Hive espero que se encuentren bien. Hoy tengo la oportunidad de compartir un nuevo personaje hecho en pixel art, quise hacer un personaje con una apariencia misteriosa y al mismo tiempo minimalista.


I start the powerful circle at the base of the head so I can draw out the jaw and the rest of the face.
Empiezo con la base de la cabeza el poderoso círculo para poder sacar la mandíbula y el resto de la cara.


Well, in this part I go a long way, I make him a hat that looks good with the character and I also make a design as if he were dressed with pieces of old clothes.
Bien, en esta parte avanzo bastante, le hago un sombrero que queda bien con el personaje y también hago un diseño como si estuviera vestido con pedazos de ropa vieja.


I like the combination of blue tones that I use for this character, it gives him a pretty fresh look.

Me gusta la combinación de los tonos de azules que uso para este personaje, le da un aspecto bastante fresco.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center