Dark wyvern animation pixelart/ Animación guiverno oscuro pixelart.[ENG/ESP]



Happy start to the week, friends Today I share with you an animation of a pixel art wyvern. Join me in this post so you can see my process of creating the small animation.
Feliz inicio de semana, amigos Hoy les comparto una animación de un guiverno en pixel art. acompáñame en esta publicación para qué puedas ver mi proceso de creación de la pequeña animación.


I start as always with the basic skeleton of what I will do, and to shape the appearance of the creature.
Empiezo como siempre con el esqueleto base de lo que haré, y a darle forma del aspecto de la criatura.


I don't really like how the tail turned out, it seems very stiff, but little by little I will learn how to improve that.
No me gusto mucho como quedo la cola, me parece muy tiesa, pero poco a poco aprenderé como mejorar eso.



The animation was made with 7 frames, I wanted to give life to the creature as if it were breathing fire, the animation was too simple for me but it works.
La animación fue hecha con 7 frames quise darle vida a la criatura como si lanzara fuego, la animación me quedo demasiada simple pero funciona.


Thank you for going to the end.

Gracias por llegar hasta el final.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center