Wild Plot Wednesdays #7: Swicthing two Bodies


vecteezy_anime-speed-line-background-cartoon-comic-or-manga-effect_14799746.jpg
source Edited with Paint

Last week, I didn't have time to follow the Wild Plot Wednesday prompt, and I will make up for it by participating in this week's prompt entitled Switching two Bodies. I imagined changing two of my favorite characters from different anime, it would be boring if I switched Luffy's character to Naruto because both are similar in terms of silliness.


So, I will create a switch from a character with extraordinary brain abilities, I use the character Edogawa Conan with L from Death Note, it will be fun, right? The reason I made the switch between these two characters is because these two anime are my favorites, especially Death Note, which specifically makes the audience amazed and like the character L, who uses all his abilities to reveal the crimes of Light Yagami. Meanwhile, Edogawa Conan is a detective figure who is very reliable in uncovering the mystery behind murder cases that cannot be solved by the police. I think Conan's character who turns into a small child would be suitable if filled with the role of L, on the other hand, the figure of L is calm and always sits down. With these two knees, I think it is suitable to be filled with the figure of Conan because L has a similar intuition to him.

Edited with Canva

Edogawa Conan Images > source

L > source


Edogawa Conan has the character of someone who can scan critical situations, plus his accurate deduction skills will be suitable for uncovering murder cases caused by Death Notes. Meanwhile, L, with his intuition regarding the oddities of a case and analysis of the behavior of each deceased victim, will be very suitable in handling cases that cannot be solved by the police even though he asks for help from Kogoro Mouri, who in the end, the figure of L who replaces Conan will be able to help him solve the case. Not only do they have cool personal, and capable individual skills, but both of them also have differences which in my opinion, might influence the surrounding environment, the character of Edogawa Conan, who actively interacts with his surroundings will benefit a lot in several ways, L character is introverted and lacks social interaction. However, thanks to his genius, he is still appreciated despite his introverted attitude.


I feel I can express myself more widely since Wild Plot Wednesdays exist because we can write plots freely even though we are given a prompt which is the main point of the story to be written. I am grateful to @adamada and The Anime Realm community who continue to regularly hold this contest every week, I hope that more and more members of this community will be enthusiastic about taking part in every contest presented by The Anime Realm, let's revitalize this contest Wild Plot Wednesdays #7: Switch the Bodies.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment