The Most Beautiful Girl in my grade is interested in me [Manga Recap]

Hello guys,

This my first time creating a manga recap video. It's not perfect, but I put so much time creating it and hopes you like it.

[Please give me your honest feedback in the comments after watching the video and subscribe my Manga - Manhwa Recap YouTube Channel.]

The most Beautiful Girl in my grade is interested in me (1)


Series Details:

w7pmG5-s.jpg

Type: Manga
Name: Maigo no Onnanoko o Ie Made Todoketara, Genkan kara Detekita no wa Gakunen Ichi no Bishoujo deshita
Chapter: 01
Status: ongoing
Artists: Ajarachina
Authors: Noaru Kusunki
Genres: Comedy, Ecchi, Romance, Slice of Life
Theme: School Life, Romance, Drama
Publishers: ASCII Media Works


Recommend me; which manga I pick next

Please don't forget to subscribe my Manga / Manhwa Recap Channel.
Thank you...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now