RE: RE: Darker Than Black, Noragami, Evangelion, Jujutsu Kaisen: Anime songs that I like [ENG/ESP]
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darker Than Black, Noragami, Evangelion, Jujutsu Kaisen: Anime songs that I like [ENG/ESP]

RE: Darker Than Black, Noragami, Evangelion, Jujutsu Kaisen: Anime songs that I like [ENG/ESP]

I haven't watch Darker Than Black, I should check that one, look interesting. As for the Opening, very fit as an opening song, I like it too. But the ending song is just best! It's my kind of music. I will also download this one uwu. Same with the Noragami song, it's been so long since I last watch this. I feel liie rewatching it again (≧▽≦). I mean, all of these sounds really good.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center