Escanor vs Estarossa plus an imitation of the voice of the Pride from The Seven Deadly Sins


image.png

VIDEO WITH SPOILERS

There are characters that were born to be eternal stars in the Universe of stories, their heroic personality, calm in the face of adverse situations and their power make them examples to admire, to imitate because those who enjoy the stories told or drawn by an author in the end are children and if something characterizes the little ones at home is to take the best around them as a guide to also be the best.

I have loved doing the voice of escanor in his japanese, spanish and english version for this review of Escanor vs Estarossa that is one of the most powerful battles I have seen in the whole world of anime, it has the hype, the style, the lines of dialogue, the presence, the music and everything else you can imagine for the cocktail of success at the level of those of us who like this genre characterized by battles.

Years ago I had never heard of the anime The Seven Deadly Sins until I heard my friends talking about this battle, I wondered who were those characters and the curiosity was born in me to watch the anime with the purpose of seeing this battle that impacted so much my friends of yesteryear, time passed and I could see that chapter that hit me like an Abrasive Sun because I did not expect it.

I knew there was that battle but protecting myself from spoilers helped me not to know the chapter and I was in front of my pc when this pair of monsters Escanor and Estarossa came out of nowhere and in a matter of seconds they were already in front of me to deploy their techniques, attitude and massive power.

I consider everything is perfect in this battle but beyond the above is the excitement, that feeling of hype that only increases with the fervor of the battle, it is adrenaline without limit, the explosive one, the one that accelerates the heart because you are seeing the best that a product .... and an author can offer.

Many things can be said about this anime for its deterioration in history and quality but this battle will remain eternal in the memories of every anime fan especially for its surprise, out of nowhere they are facing each other and ready to battle with techniques that when pronounced if they establish respect and are not just said for the sake of saying. In the video you will hear an extension of what I just wrote plus an imitation of Escanor's voice during this battle of alpha males, of pride to decide who is the most powerful.

Hay personajes que nacieron para ser estrellas eternas en el Universo de las historias, su personalidad heroica, tranquila ante situaciones adversas y su poder los hacen ejemplos a admirar, a imitar porque quienes disfrutamos de las historias contadas o dibujadas por un autor a la final somos niños y si algo caracteriza a los pequeños del hogar es tomar el mejor a su alrededor como guía para también ser el mejor.

Me ha encantado hacer la voz de Escanor en su versión japonés, español e ingles para esta reseña de Escanor vs Estarossa ya que es una de las batallas mas potentes que he visto en todo el mundo del anime, tiene el hype, el estilo, las líneas de diálogo, la presencia, la música y todo lo demás que puedas imaginar para el coctel del éxito a nivel de quienes nos gusta este genero caracterizado por las batallas.

Hace años yo nunca había escuchado de el anime Los Siete Pecados Capitales hasta que escuche a mis amigos hablar de esta batalla, yo me preguntaba quienes eran esos personajes y la curiosidad nació en mi para ver el anime con el propósito de ver esta batalla que tanto impacto a mis amigos de antaño, el tiempo paso y pude ver ese capítulo que me golpeo como un Sol Abrasivo porque no me lo espere.

Yo sabía que estaba esa batalla pero el protegerme de los spoilers me ayudo a no saber el capítulo y yo estaba frente a mi pc cuando este par de monstruos Escanor y Estarossa salieron de la nada y en cuestión de segundos ya estaban frente a mi para desplegar sus técnicas, actitud y poder masivo.

Considero todo es perfecto en esta batalla pero mas allá de lo anterior es la emoción, esa sensación de hype que solo se incremente con el fervor de la batalla, es adrenalina sin limite, de la explosiva, de la que acelera el corazón porque estas viendo lo mejor que puede ofrecer un producto.... y un autor.

Se pueden decir muchas cosas de este anime por su deterioro en historia y calidad pero esta batalla quedara eterna en las memorias de todo fan del anime sobre todo por lo sorpresivo, de la nada están ellos dos frente a frente y listos para batallar con técnicas que al pronunciarse si establecen respeto y no son dichas por decir. En el video escucharas un extensión de lo que acabo de escribir plus una imitación de la voz de Escanor durante esta batalla de machos alfa, de orgullo por decidir quien es el mas poderoso.

I dedicate each and every one of my posts and videos to my little dog named princess, we called her chiquito, she is no longer with us but from heaven she will see that her existence was valuable and the most beautiful thing that will exist in my heart and soul.

image.png

image.png

Source of Image

image.png

ALL RESOURCES USED IN THE THUMBNAIL

Source of Image Edited with Paint

ALL RESOURCES USED IN THE VIDEO:

Source of Image 1, 3 Edited with Paint

Source of Image 2

My Social Networks: YOUTUBE

Translated with DeepL Translate (Free Version)


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center