My favorite anime: Attack on Titan🔥💥/Mi anime favorito: Attack on Titan🔥💥

English Version


Greetings Hive community!

Copia de Presentacion encuentra tu creatividad papel azul_20231129_224701_0000.png

Image by edited in Canva

I hope you are very well, honestly it's my first time in this community and thanks my friend @madysmoon ✨ who made me the invitation to this contest that brings me closer too and well I'm glad there is a community in this wonderful ecosystem of Hive where you can share the taste for the anime❤️. I'm honest 🤣 I watch a lot of animated stuff and within that is the anime, but I'm not a consumer compared as many veterans who surely have a long list🤣 I do not, I of the anime I've seen the classics of before that are always there because they mark our childhood and for some time here I've started to see more content of this type that well, it is difficult to leave but there are some that call my attention more with others 🤭. Now of an anime that I could not leave and just is the one that I come to share with you this time, which became my favorite because it is the only one that has made me experience thousands of emotions since I started watching it is Attack on Titan 🤩 . The dynamics of my post will be similar to what I do in my reviews, I offer a brief summary and comments, but in these comments beyond going into the cinematic themes I will focus more on my point of view as a viewer and feelings that I mark this jewel of anime ✨.


Spoilers Warning


Summary

uACJw45EEkB5mfFw4SgMtgZgBBJ.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

Our story begins learning of the appearance of monsters called titans that supposedly have finished with almost everything to humanity, these creatures have humanoid form lacking intelligence, reproductive organs, which makes it unknown how to reproduce and a great attraction to people to devour them. Humanity on the verge of extinction took refuge in 3 huge walls that separates it from the titans and the outside world, which have created settlements, districts and their own form of government, policies, state bodies to survive the confinement because of being able to survive the titans, not knowing if there is anything beyond the walls. A young boy named Eren Yeagar, along with his adoptive sister Mikasa Ackerman and his friend Armin Arlet are bored with the daily life inside the walls and aspire to go out to explore that huge surface of mass called water that they read so much in history books, but an event would change everything in their lives, a giant colossal titan of which there was no record and far doubling the size of an average titan, appeared in the city and with a single blow made an opening in the wall that separated the people from the titans, starting a massacre of people at the hands of the hungry titans, while the state bodies try to safeguard the survivors to direct them to the next wall, Eren and his friends go home to look for Eren's mother only to witness how a titan devoured his mother, from there Eren vowed to end all the titans and free humanity from that conflict.

Fuente del resumen


Comments

2b0s0iMNl9CgrCMz0VGKlMw3vZw.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

I remember perfectly well that it was only one day in 2022 when I said "I will finally watch that titan anime that you recommend me so much" I looked for it on Facebook 🤣 and aham, I read the 4 seasons in the same week🤣 I mean, every chapter of this jewel was epic for me, from the beginning one, it's already a trauma, I don't expect to start an anime like this 🤣 understanding everything about the titans, humanity, the titans and I already smelled something that there were mysteries in this story intrigued me so much that for me each chapter needs an answer to my questions 🤭. The death of Eren's mom was something I could possibly expect but I didn't think that all that would happen in one chapter 🤣 and all the cons that there is nowhere to give people hope, because right away the armored titan appears and complicates things, because from this anime I could learn that things if they are bad they can always be worse 🤣 plus the other thing is that anime I started watching it late therefore most of the people I knew already knew what was going to happen and they had me in anxiety and practically I had to be making hypothesis of what was coming and I "Tell me I need to know why!!" 🤣🤣 and I'll give you a heads up that yes, I was like this when Reiner said that he was the most quietly acorced tintan to Eren and I was like "WHAT?🤡"

wtMZQxZTGykwK6YalakrlvuWtyW.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

Attack on Titan also has something that caught me, and is how to use fantasy elements such as titans and powers etc.. to put into play the social nature of human beings in a situation of survival, that is in each of the facets and roles that everyone has and from their interests. Because we could clearly see that at least while in Paradise they believed that they were isolated outside, there was really a major warlike conflict of which power or nation wins over whom with the power of the titans, and these same people did not care if in Paradise Island even children were killed by savage titans as long as they remained in exile, as long as they could win a war based only on a supremacist belief. And inside Paradise to contain their own social regime, they established a fictitious monarchy using the resources of information and ignorance of the majority, and at the same time obtain wealth and luxuries while they considered themselves safe within the walls, the security forces only followed orders and while the common population that are the majority sought to survive with what they had, very similar to reality no?

xh6U48V9J8yze71FspqEeW5gocd.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

Another fundamental aspect of this anime is its characters, I could talk about each one of them, but none of them takes away the importance of the other and that's the beauty of Shingeki, the story of each person is unique, talking about Eren, is Eren, but it doesn't take away the importance if we start talking about Armin, Mikasa, Levi, Hange, Erwin, Reiner, Annie etc... because each character has something that marks him, makes him unique and important, obviously Eren is the protagonist and at the same time the antagonist of this anime, but his mere presence does not detract light from the others and that's the good thing, because each story is important. They all have something in common and that is that they have all suffered, and have been slaves of freedom, but only one died being a slave to be able to free the respect.


And well my dear anime readers, this was my participation in this contest, I don’t want to say goodbye without inviting my friend @eldiariodelys 💜. I hope you liked reading me, your support is very important. See you in a next post ✨😉.


Versión en Español


¡Saludos comunidad de Hive!

Copia de Presentacion encuentra tu creatividad papel azul_20231129_224701_0000.png

Image by edited in Canva

Espero se encuentren muy bien, honestamente es mi primera vez en esta comunidad y gracias mi amiga @madysmoon ✨ que me hizo la invitación a este concurso que me acerca también y bueno me alegra que haya una comunidad en este ecosistema maravilloso de Hive donde se pueda compartir el gusto por el anime❤️. Les soy sincero 🤣 yo veo muchas cosas animadas y dentro de eso está el anime, pero no soy un consumir comparados como muchos veteranos que seguro tienen una lista larga🤣 yo no, yo de los anime que he visto los clásicos de antes que siempre están porque que marcan nuestra infancia y desde hace un tiempo acá me he puesto a ver más contenido de este tipo que bueno, es difícil salir pero hay unos que me llaman más la atención con otros 🤭. Ahora de un anime que no pude salir y justamente es el que vengo a compartirles en esta oportunidad, el cual se volvió mi favorito porque es el único que me ha hecho experimentar miles de emociones desde que lo empecé a ver es Attack on Titan 🤩 . La dinámica de mi post va a ser mi similar a la que hago en mis reseñas, les ofrezco un breve resumen y comentarios, pero dentro estos comentarios más allá de irme en los temas cinematográficos voy a centrarme más en mi punto de vista como espectador y sentimientos que me marco está joya de anime ✨.


Aviso de Spoilers


Resumen

uACJw45EEkB5mfFw4SgMtgZgBBJ.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

Nuestra historia comienza enterandonos de la aparición de unos monstruos llamados titanes que supuestamente han acabado con casi todo a la humanidad, estas criaturas tienen forma humanoide careciendo de inteligencia, órganos reproductivos, lo que hace que desconozca como se reproducen y una gran atracción hacia las personas para devorarlas. La humanidad al borde de la extinción se refugio en 3 murallas enormes que lo separa de los titanes y del mundo exterior, los cuales han creado asentamientos, distritos y su propia forma de gobierno, políticas, cuerpos de estado para sobrevivir al encierro a causa de poder sobrevivir a los titanes, desconociendo si hay algo más allá de las murallas. Un joven niño llamado Eren Yeagar, junto a su hermana adoptiva Mikasa Ackerman y su amigo Armin Arlet están aburridos con la cotidianidad que se vive dentro de las murallas y aspiran poder salir a explorar esa enorme superficie de masa llamada agua que tanto leen en los libros de Historia, pero un suceso cambiaría todo en sus vidas, un gigante titán colosal del cual no se tenía registro y duplicando por mucho el tamaño de un titán promedio, apareció en la ciudad y de un solo golpe hizo una apertura en la muralla que separaba a las personas de los titanes, comenzando una masacre de personas a manos de los titanes hambrientos, mientras que los cuerpos del estado tratan de salvaguardar a los sobrevivientes para dirigirlos a la siguiente muralla, Eren y sus amigos van hacia su casa para buscar a la mamá de Eren solo para presenciar como un titán devoraba a su madre, a partir de allí Eren juro acabar con todo los titanes y liberar a la humanidad de ese conflicto.

Fuente del resumen


Comentarios

2b0s0iMNl9CgrCMz0VGKlMw3vZw.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

Recuerdo perfectamente que solo fue un día del 2022 en qué dije “vere por fin ese anime de titanes que tanto me recomiendan” lo busque por Facebook 🤣 y ajam, me rife las 4 temporadas en esa misma semana🤣 o sea de pana, cada capítulo de esta joya para mí fue épica, desde el inicio uno, de por sí ya es un trauma, yo no espero comenzar un anime así 🤣 comprender todo lo de los titanes, la humanidad, lo de los titanes y de por sí que ya me olía algo de que había misterios en esta historia me intrigaba tanto que para mí cada capítulo necesita respuesta a mis preguntas 🤭. La muerte de la mamá de Eren fue algo que posiblemente podía esperarme pero no pensaba que todo eso ocurriera en un solo capitulo 🤣 y todos los contras que no hay por dónde darle esperanza a las personas, porque en seguida aparece el titán acorazado y complica las cosas, porque de este anime pude aprender que las cosas si están malas siempre pueden estar peor 🤣 además lo otro es que anime yo lo empecé a ver tarde por ende la mayoría de las personas a quien yo conocía ya sabían que iba a pasar y me tenían en zozobra y prácticamente yo tenía que estar haciendo hipótesis de lo que se venía y yo “Dime necesito saber porque!!” 🤣🤣 y les adelanto de que si, yo quedé así cuando Reiner dijo que el era el tintan acorzado de lo más tranquilo a Eren y yo “QUE?🤡”

wtMZQxZTGykwK6YalakrlvuWtyW.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

Attack on Titan también tiene algo que me atrapo, y es de como usar elementos de fantasía como titanes y poderes etc.. para poner en juego la naturaleza social del ser humano en una situación de supervivencia, o sea en cada una de las facetas y roles que tiene cada quien y desde sus intereses. Porque pudimos ver claramente que al menos mientras que en Paradise creían que estaban aislados afuera realmente había un conflicto bélico mayor de que potencia o nación le gana a quien con el poder de los titanes, y estás misma personas les daba absolutamente lo mismo que en la Isla Paraíso murieran hasta niños por titanes salvajes siempre y cuando se mantuvieran en exilio, mientras ellos pudieran ganar una guerra en base solo a una creencia supremasista. Y dentro de Paradise para contener su propio régimen social, establecieron una monarquía ficticia usando el recursos de la información e ignorancia de la mayoría, y a la vez obtener riquezas y lujos mientras se consideraban a salvo dentro de las murallas, los cuerpos de seguridad solo seguían órdenes y mientras que la población común que son la mayoría buscaba sobrevivir con lo que tenía, muy parecido a la realidad no?

xh6U48V9J8yze71FspqEeW5gocd.jpg

Fuente de las imágenes

Otro aspecto fundamental de este anime son sus personajes, podría hablar por parte de cada uno de ellos, pero es que ninguno le quita importancia al otro y eso es lo bonito de Shingeki, que la historia de cada persona es única, hablar de Eren, es Eren, pero no le qu yyyyita importancia si empezamos hablar de Armin, Mikasa, Levi, Hange, Erwin, Reiner, Annie etc… porque cada personaje tiene algo que lo marca, lo hace único e importante, evidentemente Eren es el protagonista y a la vez el antagonista de este anime, pero su mera presencia no le quita luz a los demás y eso es lo bueno, porque cada historia es importante. Todos tienen algo en común y es que todos han sufrido, y han sido esclavos de la libertad, pero solo uno murió siendo un esclavo para poder liberar al respeto.


Y bueno mis queridos lectores de anime, está fue mi participación en este concurso, no quiero despedirme sin antes invitar a mi amiga @eldiariodelys 💜. Espero que les haya gustado leerme, tu apoyo es muy importante. Nos vemos en un próximo post ✨😉


Mis redes sociales

My social networks

Facebook

Instagram

Twitter

Tik tok


Todas las imágenes tienen sus respectivas fuentes

All images have their respective sources

Traducido por DeepL

Translated by DeepL


Banner by edited in Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now