Top Anime Prints On Clothes Made By Me (ua\eng)

EngUa
As I told you, I print on clothes. Sometimes I have interesting clients who want something creative in t-shirt design. And I love these customers because I have to create something interesting and it's fun. I want to share with you prints from the worlds of Anime that I had to print. So I hope you like them too 😉Як я вже казав тобі, я друкую на одязі. Іноді у мене є цікаві клієнти, які хотіли чогось креативного у дизайні футболок. І я люблю цих клієнтів, тому що я повинен створити щось цікаве, і це весело. Я хочу поділитися з вами принтами з свтів Аніме які мені доводилось друкувати. Тож я сподіваюся, вам вони теж сподобаються 😉

image.png

uaeng
Почнемо з мого улюбленого персонажа Гатс з аніме "BERSERK"Let's start with my favorite character Gats from the anime "BERSERK"

image.png

image.png

uaeng
Рюк з аніме "death note"Ryuk from "death note"

image.png

uaeng
Саске Учіха з Аніме "Naruto"Sasuke Uchiha from "Naruto"

image.png

uaeng
Ітачі Учіха з Аніме "Naruto"Itachi Uchiha from "Naruto"

image.png

uaeng
Наруто з Аніме "Naruto"Naruto from "Naruto"

image.png

uaeng
Алукард з аніме " Хелсінг"Alucard from "Hellsing"

image.png

uaeng
Nezuko з аніме "Demon Slayer"Nezuko from "Demon Slayer"

image.png

uaeng
Не забудь поставити лайк і написати коментарій. Який ваш улюблений персонаж з аніме? Якого персонажа надрукувати наступним?Don't forget to like and comment. What your favorite character from anime is? Which character to print next?
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center