The Older Days of Anime │ My favorite nostalgia in anime - Inuyasha [Eng - Esp]



Nostalgia is everything that makes you evoke and be happy smiling,
remembering the past, going back to the good times...


Source of the main image

[English]

They always say that to remember is to live. And there is no truer truth because, whenever we look back, we find the things that were and were an important part of our days, and we do nothing less than a smile and feel good. Comic books are part of those moments worth remembering, a very nice part of our childhood.

Some of them we saw in comic books and many others on local television at that time. There were many to my credit when after having fulfilled the sacred duty of school homework, we would go to the television in the living room to enjoy the much-missed comics.

There were all kinds of them, among them, the ones are known as Animes. Of course, back then I didn't even know they were called that, but for me, they were the reward of the afternoons of every child or at some point, teenagers.

While it is true that part of my childhood and adolescence (as well as that of many other contemporary people) were accompanied by anime, it is not until I became an adult, when I became fond of this type of product, it was after thirty years of age.

I don't consider myself an expert in the area at all, and when I found out that The Anime Realm community was promoting this contest edition about the oldest anime, the ones you remember from your old days. I was very happy and I have to confess it because it meant an opportunity to go back to the past and remember certain moments that are always the best, those of childhood and adolescence through the cartoons (in this case anime) that you saw in those times.

After letting you know that I am not an expert in this matter, I can tell you that there was much anime that I managed to watch in those times of my life. To name just a few, among my favorites were Candy Candy with its romantic and exciting adventures. I remember I was dying to watch it, it was the rage of the time. An innocent girl who was not so innocent because her love affairs were not normal hahaha even though she was presented as someone very candid. Things and backgrounds of these series.



Source

Meteoro was another one of my favorites, despite the prediction of being something masculine, I loved it because of its great action and characters, I remember not missing it in those afternoons after school homework. Super Champions, the soccer one (even though I am a girl, let me tell you that I love soccer), was also one of my favorites. And Heidi? With her infinite tenderness and that message of strength even in all the bad things that could happen to her. Happy times that bring the nostalgia to which this beautiful contest takes us.

However, time passed and so did the years. After high school, it was time to go to university. There was no time for television and of course, no time for Animes. I disconnected from that world and when I graduated as a university professional, I returned to my hometown and the work responsibilities came.

It wasn't until I was 30 years old or more when at that age, I returned to the world of anime. I remember that on Fridays, on cable TV, there were anime marathons that I loved to watch. I didn't mind staying up late because on Saturday I didn't have to get up early to go to work. What a pleasure it was to go back to the old days of childhood where one was so happy watching cartoons.

I watched several (among them the famous Naruto), but actually, the one that hooked me the most was Inuyasha, a beautiful and exciting story, which I will tell you a little bit about today, as my oldest or oldest favorite anime among my tastes.

I fell in love with Inuyasha as soon as I began to watch it because it tells the romantic, funny, exciting, adventurous story of a demon that supposedly everyone considers evil (Inuyasha) who falls in love with the main character (Aome) who is the reincarnation of one of his ancestors. This ancestor was a warrior who was in charge of the care and protection of a magical pearl that, if it fell into the wrong hands, would give absolute power to one of those evil demons who pursued her to snatch it and take over its power.



Source

I loved this story that mixes adventure with romance, and at the same time comedy. It has many situations and characters that make you laugh and have fun, making you excited and hooked with the plot. Another charm of this series is that it takes place in many natural landscapes and open spaces of the geography of the country where the story takes place. I guess it's Japan hahaha well, it's the country of origin of anime (sorry if I'm ignorant on the subject here, you know I'm not an expert, second reminder).

In general terms, Inuyasha is a beautiful story that I recommend, and that, remembering it in this contest, made me want to go see it for I don't know what time I've been watching and repeating the chapters. It took me back to those late nights, watching the marathons on the cable channel where it was aired every weekend. Recently I'm re-watching it on a telegram channel on my cell phone. It's always nice to remember the old days.

I read over there with much insistence, that a new season of this beautiful and funny series is coming. Although I confess to being the type of person who thinks that second parts rarely turn out to be good, I will wait to see how it turns out. The truth is that, for me, none like the original series. Anime is a way to travel between the fantasy of characters that take you to the place of a story and make you forget the heartaches and stress of real life.

As I said at the beginning of this publication, remembering is Living again, and thanks to The Anime Realm and OCD community for organizing this beautiful contest for the memory and nostalgia of times that were happy and unforgettable for us.



Source

If you want to participate, I leave you the link of the contest

[Español]

Los viejos tiempos del anime │ Mi nostalgia favorita en el anime - Inuyasha



Fuente

La nostalgia es todo aquello que te hace evocar y ser feliz sonriendo,
recordando el pasado, volviendo a los buenos tiempos...

Por ahí dicen siempre que Recordar es vivir. Y no hay verdad más cierta pues, siempre que volteamos a mirar al pasado, nos encontramos con las cosas que fueron y formaron parte importante de nuestros días, y no hacemos menos que sonreír y sentirnos bien. Las comiquitas o comics, son parte de esos momentos dignos de recordar, una parte muy bonita de la infancia.

Algunas de ellas las veíamos en historietas y muchas otras en la televisión local de ese entonces. Fueron muchas en mi haber, cuando después de haber cumplido con el sagrado deber de la tarea escolar, íbamos a la televisión en la sala a disfrutar de las tan añoradas comiquitas.

Las habían de todo tipo, entre ellas, las conocidas como Animes. Claro, en ese entonces yo no sabía ni que se llamaban así, para mí, eran la recompensa de las tardes de todo niño o en algún tiempo, adolescentes.

Si bien es cierto que parte de mi infancia y adolescencia (así como la de muchas otras personas contemporáneas) estuvieron acompañadas por animes, no es sino hasta llegar a adulta, cuando en verdad me encariñé con este tipo de producto, fue luego de los treinta años de edad.

Para nada me considero experta en el área y, cuando me enterè de que la comunidad The Anime Realm, promocionaba esta edición de concurso sobre los Animes más viejos, aquellos que recuerdas de tus tiempos de antes. Me diò muchísima alegría y he de confesarlo, porque significaba una oportunidad de retrotraerme al pasado y recordar ciertos momentos que siempre son los mejores, aquellos de la infancia y la adolescencia a través de los dibujos animados (en este caso animes) que veías en esos tiempos.

Después de hacerles saber que para nada soy experta en esta materia, les puedo decir que fueron muchos los animes que logré ver en aquellos tiempos de mi vida. Por nombrar solo unos, entre mis favoritos estaban Candy Candy con sus aventuras románticas y emocionantes. Recuerdo que moría por verla, era el furor de la época. Una niña inocente que no era tan inocente pues, sus amoríos no eran normales jajaja a pesar de que la presentaban como alguien muy cándida. Cosas y trasfondos de estas series.



Fuente

Meteoro era otro de mis favoritos, muy a pesar del pronóstico de ser algo masculino, a mí me encantaba por su gran acción y sus personajes, recuerdo no habérmela perdido en aquellas tardes luego de las tareas del colegio. Super campeones, la del fútbol (a pesar de que yo soy una chica, déjenme decirles que amo el futbol), también era una de mis favoritas. ¿Y Heidi? Con su ternura infinita y ese mensaje de fortaleza aún en todo lo malo que pudiera pasarle. Tiempos felices que traen impresa la nostalgia a la que nos lleva este lindo concurso.

Sin embargo, pasó el tiempo y también los años. Tocó después del liceo, ir a la Universidad. No había tiempo para televisión y por supuesto, tampoco para Animes. Me desconecté de ese mundo y al graduarme como profesional universitaria, regresé a mi ciudad natal y vinieron las responsabilidades laborales.

No es sino a mis 30 años o más, cuando ya en esa edad, retomé el mundo de los animes. Recuerdo que pasaban los días viernes, en la televisión por cable, unas maratones de animes que me encantaba ver. No me importaba trasnochar pues, el sábado no había que madrugar para ir a trabajar. Que disfrute era pues, regresar a los viejos tiempos de la infancia donde uno es tan feliz viendo las comiquitas.

Vi varias (entre ellas la famosa Naruto), pero en realidad, la que más me enganchó fue Inuyasha, una historia hermosa y a la vez emocionante, de la cual les hablaré un poquito hoy, como mi anime favorito más viejo o antiguo entre mis gustos.

De Inuyasha me enamoré enseguida que comencé a verla pues, relata la historia de corte romántico, gracioso, emocionante, de aventuras, que existe entre un demonio que supuestamente todos consideran como malvado (Inuyasha) y que se enamora de la protagonista (Aome) quien es la reencarnación de una de sus antepasadas. Esta antepasada era una guerrera que tenía a su cargo, el cuidado y resguardo de una perla mágica que, si caía en manos equivocadas, le daría el poder absoluto a alguno de esos demonios malvados que la perseguían para arrebatársela y hacerse con el poder de la misma.



Fuente

Me encantó de esta historia que entremezcla la aventura con el romance, y a la vez la comicidad. Tiene muchas situaciones y personajes que te hacen reír y divertirte emocionándote y enganchándote absolutamente con la trama. Otro encanto de esta serie, es que se desarrolla en muchos paisajes naturales y espacios abiertos de la geografía del país donde se da la historia. Supongo que es Japón jajaja pues, es el país de origen de lo que son los animes (disculpen si aquí peco de ignorante en el tema, ya saben que no soy experta, segundo recordatorio).

En líneas generales, Inuyasha es una bella historia que recomiendo y que, al recordarla en este concurso, me hizo querer ir a verla por no sé que vez llevo ya viendo y repitiendo los capítulos. Me llevó a aquellas noches de trasnocho prolongado, viendo las maratones por el canal de cable donde la transmitían cada fin de semana. Recientemente la estoy volviendo a ver por un canal de telegram en mi celular. Siempre es lindo recordar los viejos tiempos.

Leí por allí con mucha insistencia, que viene una temporada nueva de esta hermosa y divertida serie. Aunque me confieso ser del tipo de personas a la que les parece que segundas partes rara vez resultan ser buenas, esperaré para comprobar que tal resulta ser. La verdad es que, para mí, ninguna como la serie original. El anime es una forma de viajar entre la fantasía de personajes que te llevan al lugar de una historia y te hacen olvidar los sinsabores y el estrés de la vida real.

Como les dije al comienzo de esta publicación, Recordar es Vivir otra vez, y gracias a las comunidades The Anime Realm y OCD por organizar este hermoso concurso para el recuerdo y la nostalgia de tiempos que fueron felices e inolvidables para nosotros.



Fuente


Si quieren participar, les dejo el link del concurso



Fuente

The best voices are those born from the heart...

Las mejores voces son las que nacen desde el corazón...

Thank you for taking the time for this reading

Gracias por tomarse un tiempo para esta lectura

118883608_10164479232680508_2686780836245239670_n.jpg

You can join HIVE from │ Puedes unirte a HIVE desde

https://hiveonboard.com.
The adventure begins │ Comienza la aventura

rpcacereslogopuerta.gif

Animated banner created by user @rpcaceres │ Banner animado creado por el usuario @rpcaceres



Topfivefamily community on HIVE │ Comunidad Topfivefamily en HIVE


You can join in │ Puedes unirte en
created/hive-192096


Source on @thealliance's blog │ Fuente en el blog de @thealliance

You can join from │ Puedes unirte desde
created/hive-123585


Source in the community blog @motherhood │ Fuente en el blog de la comunidad @motherhood


You can join in │ Puedes unirte en
created/hive-165757

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
26 Comments
Ecency