SHIPPING CHAR AND GARMA - MS GUNDAM: THE ORIGIN

image.png

source

long story short, Char aznable (blonde) is taking revenge for his family and befriending the son of the enemy is his stepping stone to fully get his revenge and while I was watching them interact, I can't help but think they were a little bit fruity.

Screenshot (675).png

source

So, when Char rescues Garma, I can't help but feel a bit suspicious. Maybe it's just me being a fujoshi, but anytime I see two guys being sweet to each other, it already seems fishy, haha! Call me delusional, but even in their later movies, when they're all grown up, I still think neither of them is really into women. Like, whenever there are women around, there's no chemistry, but between them, I can definitely feel something, hahaha! But hey, that’s just my opinion. just shipping the two.

But spoiler alert: Char ends up getting his revenge by killing Garma and the rest of his family.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now