Toradora 15th Anniversary is today! Now what?

Hello everyone! Today marks the 15th anniversary of Toradora! Its light novel volume 1 was released back on March 10, 2006. Wow, it has been that long!? This anime really brings back memories doesn't it? (and a reminder that you are already 15 years older ahem)

FIzeSNtaMAEvH_w.jpg
Photo source:

I've mentioned this in my previous post but as of now, there's still no new announcements that has dropped for the special projects but I know that soon they will. They've already announced before the re-releasing of the light novels bundled with the 15th anniversary poster. But it keeps me wondering, is there any chance of an after-story like a new OVA, special or movie (well this is far-fetched though) or is it just a new set of merchandise. But since they hype this up, I guess we can hope for more?

What do you guys think? Is it a new anime project (season 2, OVA, special episode, movie etc.) or just another set of new merchandise like posters and stuff? Please let me know!

And thanks for checking my post! Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now