Review of "I Want to Eat Your Pancreas": (A heartbreaking and emotional story of love and life)

Welcome to My Anime Review

img

Hey all anime lovers. Today I am going to review a true heartbreaking anime which name is "I Want to Eat Your Pancreas".
I think many of you have already watched this masterpiece anime. But it's that kind of anime which can be watched again and again. So, my review is for everyone, who hasn’t watched it yet or already watched it.
I became emotional while watching this anime, I even started crying so much. This is the only anime that I have actually cried while watching the anime. I know many of you have seen this movie. But still, let's feel the vive again.


Trailer reaction:

I watched the anime after the recommendation of one of my friends. So, there was nothing new to me about the trailer. After watching the anime, I went to the YouTube and searched about the anime name. Then I saw the trailer and it was great.



My Review:

The name of the movie we are going to talk about in this review is I Want to Eat Your Pancreas. Pancreas is actually a human organ. Some people may think that what kind of name is this movie that is talking about eating something inside a human? How are people getting emotional while watching it?.
The answer is there is no connection with the name and the anime. there is nothing like that inside this movie, so let's not call it a love story because the specific dialogue for this movie has said that if we cannot call this relationship a love story then I also don't want to do it by telling it a love story.

img

It is better to just give a warning that you have to sit with a tissue box. Because I had mentioned that side in the intro of this post.

I mean I was not clear to myself at that time that I really cried. Which means that I had a little more personal connection with the anime.

img
This can happen with any person. I was probably able to relate more to the philosophy given about life and that thing gives me more connection with the anime.

Let me give you a small example of the anime. Consider that a person who knows that he is going to die in two months. Due to illness, she thinks that she should live as much of his life as possible within these two months, because no one knows that tomorrow will be the day.

img
This movie is not a love story. There is no romance, nothing like that, it is just the story of a boy who is somewhat cut off from the rest of the world, he does not stay hungry all day long, he has nothing to do with making friends, this is how his mind changes. The entire story was shown and the ending related to it is absolutely appropriate. To watch this movie, you have to have a little patience in the half hour of its starting, like I did. A little while ago I said that this movie is the story of this boy and whatever it is, it becomes boring in practice, so as long as this movie goes along, it will remain boring, you probably don't have much interest in getting into the story, I thought that after dipping. I was focusing, I will not give advice that does not rest while watching the movie. You have to sit comfortably and watch the movie with a cool mind. If you feel it is a little slow then be patient there. Whatever you do after the end of the movie, you have to be patient.

img

I also liked the animation along with it, but its philosophy is what I am talking about, the characters which have been shown and the two leads were absolutely amazing.


Spoiler Alert :

Before I finish my todays post I want to share a edit about this anime which is really emotional. I think this sence is the most emotional sence of the anime. The fact really hurt me that the girl was about to die, but it wasn’t a natural death. It was by an car accident. This broke my heart.

Hope you enjoyed this blog. It's all for today. See you next time

💕 Thank You For Reading 💕

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center